معلومات عنا

شركة كلداري للسيارات المحدودة

بعد أن حققت نجاحًا كبيرًا لشركة مازدا للسيارات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لأكثر من 45 عامًا، أصبحت شركة كلداري للسيارات المحدودة (GAL) هي الشركة الرائدة في قطاع السيارات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مع وجود صالات عرض في دبي وأبوظبي والعين والشارقة ورأس الخيمة والفجيرة. من خلال تقديم مستوى عالمي من منتجات السيارات وضمان جودة عالية لخدمة ما بعد البيع ودعم العملاء، أسست شركة كلداري للسيارات المحدودة سمعتها باعتبارها رائدة في مبيعات السيارات وكسبت ثقة الآلاف من العملاء الراضين عن الخدمة التي تقدمها الشركة، وتصدرت الشركة عناوين وسائل الإعلام المختصة بالسيارات. بالنسبة لماركات السيارات التي تسعى للانتقال إلى المنطقة، توفر شركة كلداري للسيارات المحدودة فهمًا خبيرًا للسوق المحلي والخدمات اللوجستية الصعبة المتمثلة في جلب الماركات العالمية إلى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. توجد بالفعل بنية تحتية قوية في هذا القطاع بناها كلداري إخوان لتوفير جميع الأنشطة التابعة اللازمة لإمداد شركات السيارات واستمراريتها ونموها.
شركة كلداري للسيارات المحدودة هي أيضًا الموزع الوحيد في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لسيارات ماهيندرا وNEXA-Autocolor (اندستريز)، وZiebart للسيارات وفيدول لزيوت التشحيم. تملك الشركة وتدير أيضًا شركتي كلداري لتأجير السيارات وكلداري للسيارات المستعملة وكلا منهما حققا نجاحًا كبيرًا.

نبذة عن مجموعة كلداري

ولكونها واحدة من أكبر الشركات العالمية والتي تتخذ من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مقرًا لها لأكثر من 50 عامًا، امتلكت شركة كلداري إخوان خبرة في التجارة العالمية، بعد أن أدخلت بنجاح أكثر من 30 علامة تجارية عالمية في المنطقة. أعمالناعبارة عن صناعات ومنتجات وخدمات عالمية متعددة في منطقة الخليج وآسيا وأستراليا.
أسس الشركة عبد الرحيم وعبد اللطيف إبراهيم كلداري إخوان في دبي، المدينة التي لا تزال محور الأعمال التجارية، والمقر الرئيسي لشركة كلداري إخوان في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتمارس أنشطتها في دول مثل المملكة العربية السعودية وقطر وعمان والبحرين وسري لانكا وأستراليا. يعمل فيها أكثر من 4000 شخص من أكثر من 30 جنسية يعملون في جميع أنحاء العالم. وما يدفع شركة كلداري إخوان هو حس مسؤولية الشركات نحو الأفراد و المجتمعات. و أن كل عمل يجب أن يحقق ربحًا عادلاً وأن كل موظف قادر على لعب دوره في تحقيق النجاح من خلال إيلائه المسؤولية عن عمله وتحرير قدرة الفرد على النجاح في إطار القيود الطبيعية من الممارسات التجارية الجيدة. وتعود ملكية كلداري إخوان لأسرة كلداري

About Us

Galadari Automobiles Co.Ltd (GAL)

Having achieved great success for the Mazda Motor Corporation in the UAE for over 45 years, Galadari Automobiles Co. (GAL) is a leader in the automobile sector in the UAE with showrooms in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Sharjah, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah. By providing world-class automotive products and ensuring high quality after-sales servicing and customer support, GAL has established a reputation as a pioneer in automotive sales and earned the trust of thousands of satisfied customers and the leading motoring media titles. For motor brands looking to move into the region, GAL provides expert understanding of the local marketplace and the challenging logistics of bringing international brands to the UAE. A robust infrastructure already exists within this sector, built by Galadari Brothers to provide all the subsidiary activities needed to supply, sustain and grow motoring businesses.

GAL is also the sole distributor in the UAE for Mahindra Cars,  Nexa-Autocolor (PPG Industries), Ziebart Auto detailing and Veedol Lubricants. The highly successful car rental business Galadari Rent A Car and Galadari Pre-Owned are also owned and operated by GAL.

About Galadari Group

The home of international corporations based in the UAE for over 50 years, Galadari Brothers has become an expert in global business, having successfully introduced over 30 global brands into the region. Our business is multi-industry, multi-product, multi-service and multi-national, overseeing operations across the Gulf, Asia, and Australia.

Founded by Abdul Rahim and Abdul Latif Ibrahim Galadari Brothers in Dubai, the city that remains the hub of the business, Galadari Brother’s Head Office is in the UAE and conducts activities in countries such as Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain, Sri Lanka, and Australia. Employing over 4000 people, from more than 30 nationalities working across the world, Galadari Brothers is motivated by a sense of corporate responsibility and fairness in trading. The company ethos is that every operation should return a fair profit and that every employee is able to play his part in delivering success, by being given responsibility for his work, freeing the individual’s ability to succeed within the normal constraints of good commercial practice. Galadari Brothers is owned by the Galadari Family and the Investment Corporation of Dubai (ICD).