معلومات عن مازدا | Mazda UAE

معلومات عن مازدا

تكنولوجيا SKYACTIV

لقد تحدينا كل الأعراف الفنية عند ابتكارنا لتكنولوجيا SKYACTIV، بدءًا من إعادة تصميم مكونات محرك الاحتراق وناقل الحركة والهيكل حتى مزج التصميم المتحرك بالكفاءة الهوائية، ولم ندخر جهدًا عندما أعدنا تشكيل الطريقة التي تصنع بها السيارات.
تتحقق النسب التي حددناها بتقنية SKYACTIV، ويتم إعادة تصميم سياراتنا من الألف إلى الياء، بدءًا من المحرك حتى الهيكل ومن الجسم لناقل الحركة. سياراتنا فعالة وقوية وتحصل على أفضل نسب ضغط على مستوى العالم في طراز الإنتاج الضخم.

جسم السيارة

جسم سيارات مازدا التي تحتوي على تكنولوجيا SKYACTIV خفيف الوزن وقوي جدًا في نفس الوقت، ويوفر كلاً الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود وتعزيز وحماية السيارة من التحطم. من طراز واحد إلى آخر، جسم SKYACTIV يشبه كلاب الدرواس – والمعروفة جيدًا بحجمها الكبيرة وقوتها التي تناسب إطارها الانسيابي.

الهيكل

يوفر هيكل مازدا SKYACTIV توازن مثالي بين دقة التعامل والراحة في القيادة، وبذلك يربط بين السائق والسيارة بصورة مباشرة، حيث تغرس ديناميكية القيادة الثقة والسلامة في السائق. يمكن مقارنة هيكل SKYACTIV بكلب الكولي، فهو حريص على إرضاء صاحبه وسريع التعلم وبارع في الطاعة وخفة الحركة.
مع تصميم خفيف الوزن ورشاقة أكثر واستقرار محسن لسيارات مازدا، قدم هيكل SKYACTIV تعامل مطور وخطي وسلامة على مستوى عالمي وتصميم خفيف الوزن وفعال.

المحركات

محركات SKYACTIV تزيد عزم الدوران، وتقلل من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون وتخفض من استهلاك الوقود. وهي تشبه كلاب لابرادور، فهي كلاب رفيقة ومخلصة ومطيعة وتشتهر بإمكانية الاعتماد عليها وسهولة تدريبها. محركات SKYACTIV تجمع بين قوة الأداء والتوفير. اكتشف معايير جديدة للأداء مع كفاءة محركات الديزل والبنزين العالية.

[videogallery id=”heritage”]

About Mazda

SKYACTIV Technology

We challenged every technical convention when creating our innovative SKYACTIV Technology. From re-engineering the combustion engine, transmission and chassis components to blending moving design with aerodynamic efficiency, we left no stone unturned when reimagining the way cars are made.

Our pedigree is achieved with SKYACTIV Technology, redefining our cars from the ground up, from the engine to the chassis and from the body to transmissions. Our cars are efficient, powerful and feature the world´s best compression ratios in a mass production model.

Body

Mazda’s SKYACTIV Body is both lightweight and ultra-strong, providing both enhanced fuel economy and outstanding crash protection. From one breed to another, SKYACTIV’s body is a match for the mastiff – well known for both its size and strength befitting its well-proportioned frame.

Chassis

Mazda’s SKYACTIV Chassis provides ideal balance of precise handling and ride comfort. This brings a direct connection between driver and car, where driving dynamics instil confidence and safety. Comparable to the SKYACTIV Chassis is the collie, eager to please, quick to teach and excels in obedience and agility.

With a lightweight construction, more Mazda nimbleness and improved stability, the SKYACTIV Chassis has delivered refined, linear handling, world class safety and efficient lightweight design.

Engines

SKYACTIV Engines increases torque, provides low C02 emissions, and outstanding fuel consumption. A worthy match for the Labrador, a devoted and obedient companion renowned for it its dependability and ease of training. SKYACTIV-Engines – where performance and economy combine. Discover new benchmarks of performance with highly efficient diesel and gasoline engines.