نظام MZD-CONNECT

السيارة والسائق كيان واحد.

تجربة قيادة سيارة مازدا مشابهة للعلاقة بين الحصان والفارس: كلما كان تواصلهم أكبر، كلما استمتعا بالرحلة. ويتحقق هذا التواصل من خلال إعطاء السائق القدرة على أداء المهمة المعهودة إليه دون أن يتشتت تركيزه، على سبيل المثال يتم ضبط إعدادات الاتصال والملاحة ونظام تحديد المواقع للسيارة مع التركيز على القيادة الحماسية طوال إحدى الطرق الفرعية. يجعلك ذلك تظل في تناغم مع متطلبات العالم الحديث والتواصل مع الطريق بأمان في نفس الوقت.

في مازدا، نحن نؤمن بأن التطور التكنولوجي يجب أن يعزز تجربة القيادة، لا أن يشتت السائق.

connected-infotainment-mde-cx9-features

كل ما تحتاجه من معلومات في لمحة

البقاء في المنطقة.

كسائقين حريصين، نحن نعلم كم هو مهم أن تكون في بيئة تخدم فيها جميع أدوات التحكم السائق، ولكننا ندرك تمامًا احتياجات عملائنا . تنقسم الكبائن لدينا إلى منطقتين، واحدة مصممة للسائق، وتوفر تجربة قيادة آمنة ممتعة وخالية من الإجهاد، والأخرى للركاب مع شعور الحرية والأمن في جو منفتح وهي كابينة فسيحة ومريحة.

المفتاح لإتقان تجاوز وضع صعب هو وجود كافة المعلومات الضرورية على الفور. تُظهر شاشة عرض معلومات السائق الجديدة من مازدا المعلومات التي يحتاجها السائق في الوقت الحقيقي مثل السرعة والاتجاهات والملاحة ونظام تحديد المواقع ووضع أنظمة السلامة النشطة، بما في ذلك الإنذارات. تعرض هذه الأنظمة المعلومات على لوحة واضحة معلقة على لوحة القيادة مباشرة في حدود رؤية السائق، للحد من حركة العين والتشتت. تتميز الشاشة بوجود طُرز ودرجات معينة، يرجى زيارة صفحة صالة عرض السيارة الفردية للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

كن آمنا.

عرض رئيس المتابعة والعدادات الجديدة كما رأينا في نماذج مازدا 3 سبورت التنقل.

connectivity_04-467x300

كل ما تحتاجه من معلومات في لمحة

ابق على اتصال.

تظهر معلومات الملاحة نظام تحديد المواقع والاتصالات والترفيه على شاشة جديدة بمقياس 7 بوصة، والتي يتم التحكم بها إما باللمس أو الأوامر الصوتية أو أوامر الوسائط المتعددة. توجد الشاشة على لوحة القيادة فوق الكونسول الوسطي (وليس بداخله)، ولها زاوية عرض مثالية بقيمة 16 درجة. هذا يجعلها أقل تشتيتًا وأسهل للرؤية

والاستخدام – لتصلك أنت و ركابك بالطريق والبيئة والعالم من حولك.

عناصر التحكم الأكثر فعالية هي تلك التي تشعرك بالرفاهية . تتميز سياراتنا بخاصية أوامر الوسائط المتعددة الموجود على الكونسول الوسطي الذي يحسن التشغيل “التلقائي” للميزات نظام الترفيه والإعلام. وهو موضوع بحيث يمكن للسائق الإمساك بالقرص بحركة طبيعية ولا تتطلب جهدًا كبيرًا. وهو مصمم ليمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة ويسر بالحد الأدنى من التشتت. أيضًا، الأوامر الصوتية الذكية تعني أن تحويل المحطات الإذاعية أو تكبير الخريطة أو البحث في جهات اتصال الهاتف أصبح الآن أسهل وأكثر أمانًا من أي وقت مضى.

البقاء على القمة.

(قائد الوسائط المتعددة مريح (مازدا 3 النسخة معروضة

البقاء على اتصال يعني أن تكونًا مرنًا بما فيه الكفاية للتكيف مع أي حالة معينة. يعمل نظام الاتصال الجديد MZD-Connect من مازدا مثل هاتفك الذكي بشكلٍ كبير، حيث يمكن تحديثه لإفساح الطريق لميزات ووظائف جديدة عندما تصبح متاحة.  وهذا يعني أن نظام سيارتك لا يصبح قديمًا أبدًا ويكون في تناغم دائم معك ومع الطريق.

إبقي دائما مطلع علي كل ما هو جديد

عرض 7 بوصة

قد لا يكون الطراز المعروض بالمواصفات الخاصة بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. قد تختلف الألوان وبعض العناصر الخارجية و/أو الداخلية على الشاشة عن الطراز الفعلي. قد تختلف ميزات MZD-CONNECT بين الطرز المختلفة. يرجى مراجعة كتيب مازدا الخاص بكل طراز للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو زيارة أقرب صالة عرض مازدا.

MZD-Connect

Car and driver as one.

The experience of driving a Mazda is similar to the relationship between a horse and rider: the more connected they are, the more they can enjoy the ride. This connection is achieved by giving the driver the ability to perform the task at hand without being distracted, for example adjusting the car’s communication and navigation settings while focusing on a spirited drive along a country road. This keeps you in tune with the demands of the modern world and safely connected to the road at the same time.

At Mazda, we believe technology should enhance the driving experience, not distract from it.

Stay in the zone.

As keen drivers ourselves, we know how important it is to be in an environment where all controls cater to the pilot. But we are just as aware of the needs of our passengers. Our cabins are divided into two zones. One is tailored to the driver, providing for a safe, enjoyable and stress-free driving experience. The other provides passengers with a feeling of freedom and security in an open, spacious and relaxed atmosphere.

connected-infotainment-mde-cx9-features

All the information you need at a glance

Stay safe.

The head-up display and new instrument cluster as seen in Mazda3 Sport Nav models.

The key to mastering a tricky situation is having all the necessary information at a glance. Mazda’s new Active Driving Display shows the driver real-time information such as speed, navigation directions and the status of active safety systems, including warnings. These systems project information onto a clear panel mounted on the dashboard directly in the driver’s viewpoint, to minimise eye movement and distraction. The head-up display features on certain models and grades, please visit the individual vehicle showroom pages for further information.

Stay connected.

Navigation, communication and entertainment information appears on the new 7-inch display, which is controlled either by touchscreen, voice command or the Multimedia commander. The screen is located on the dashboard above the centre console (rather than within it), and has an optimum viewing angle of 16°. This makes it less distracting and easier to see and use – connecting you, and your passenger to the road, your environment and the world around you.

connectivity_04-467x300

All the information you need at a glance

Stay on top of things.

The ergonomic Multimedia Commander (Mazda3 version shown)

The most effective controls are the ones that feel instinctive. Our cars feature the Multimedia Commander located on the centre console that improves “blind” operation of infotainment features. Positioned so that the driver can grip the dial in a natural, effortless motion. It is designed to be accessed comfortably and conveniently with minimal distraction. Also, intelligent voice commands means that switching radio stations, zooming in on the map, or searching phone contacts is now easier and safer than ever.

Stay up to date.

7-inch display

Being connected means being flexible enough to adapt to any given situation. Mazda’s new connectivity system MZD-Connect works much like your smartphone – it can be updated to make way for new features and functions as they become available. This means that your car’s system is never dated and always in tune with you and the road.

Model shown may not be to UAE specification. Colours and some exterior and/or interior elements may differ on screen from the actual model. MZD-Connect features may differ between models. Please check the Mazda brochure of each model for more information or visit your nearest Mazda showroom.